GRACIAS/THANK YOU

sello_moda

 

 

Hola a todos! Estoy participando en el Premio MUJER IT. Cómo ya sabréis, este tipo de concursos funcionan a través de las votaciones de los lectores. He aquí la razón de mi petición de vuestros votos, para ver si tengo suerte y quedo entre las tres primeras. Os agradecería de corazón si me apoyárais en este concurso. Además, también podéis recibir premios por vuestra participación.🙂

Muchas gracias a todos! Un beso!

 

Hello everyone! I am participating in the Prize WOMAN IT. As you may know, this type of competition run through the votes of the readers. Here is the reason for my request for your votes, and hope  I have luck and stay in the top three. I would appreciate if you could support me in this contest. In addition, you can also receive rewards for your participation.🙂

Thank you very much! kisses!

 

Petite Metallique

 

Responder

